Contact Us

If you have a question or need more information, just let us know! We're here to assist you and provide the information you need. For general inquiries or comments, please contact us at:

Rayco Electric, Inc.
3144 Fitzgerald Road
Rancho Cordova , CA 95742
(916) 858-8000 ph
(916) 858-8008 fax
contactus@Raycoelectric.com

Please call Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. to guarantee you reach a Rayco Electric, Inc. representative. Or, feel free to leave us a message 24 / 7 / 365 and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Click here to get a map to our Office and Warehouse.

Deliveries
Our Warehouse is open and ready to receive deliveries anytime Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. No one will be available to receive deliveries before or after the specified hours. Click on the link above for directions using Google Maps.

Service
Our service department is committed to responding quickly and effectively to your inquiries. A service representative is available Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. To contact a service representative, please send an email to service@raycoelectric.com.

Billing
Our billing department is available Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. To contact a billing representative, please send an email to billing@raycoelectric.com.

Management Contacts
To communicate by email with a specific department manager, please use the email addresses listed below. If the contact you wish to reach is not listed, or you would like to speak to the manager directly, please call the Rayco Electric, Inc. main office at (916) 858-8000.

Ray Alvarado
President
ray@raycoelectric.com

Chuck Knoble
Vice President, General Manager
chuck@raycoelectric.com

Elvis McCann
VP Construction and Estimation
elvis@raycoelectric.com

Ramona Warner
VP Administration
ramonaw@raycoelectric.com

Lance De Cesare
Service Manager
lance@raycoelectric.com

Jimmy Green
Purchasing Manager
jimmy@raycoelectric.com

John Crapuchettes
Information Technology
john@raycoelectric.com