icon

The Rayco Electric Team

We believe in a diverse range of personel to bring creative skills,
thoughts, and ideas to the table.

Brad Alvarado

President
brad.alvarado@raycoelectric.com

Mark Pierini

Warranty Manager
warranty@raycoelectric.com

Caitlin Crabtree

Estimating Manager
caitlin.crabtree@raycoelectric.com

Mike Tedder

Vice President of Construction
mike.tedder@raycoelectric.com

Jimmy Green

Purchasing Manager
jimmy.green@raycoelectric.com

Dean Hansen

Warehouse Manager dean.hansen@raycoelectric.com

Kim Shuman

Office Manager
kim.shuman@raycoelectric.com

Amir Khashabi

Alarm Manager
amir.khashabi@raycoelectric.com

Ricky Xiong

Customer Options Coordinator
Ricky.Xiong@raycoelectric.com

Get in touch with Rayco Electric

We welcome you to contact us for more information
about any of our services.

Phone / Fax

Phone / Fax

Phone: 1.916.858.8000
Fax: 1.916.858.8008

Location:

Location:

3144 Fitzgerald Rd.
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Hours:

Hours:

Office:
Monday – Friday
7 am – 4 pm
Warehouse:
Monday – Friday
5am – 2pm